HW cover1.jpg
 

 

 

MOUTH OF THE SEA EP

"Flawless, uplifting & utterly original” - Leonard Cohen

 

hello

Saturday 12th November 2016

EP now live.  And streaming session from last night.  Dedicated to our inspiration Leonard Cohen. xx

 

1st November 2016

Welcome friends,

My new EP 'Mouth of the Sea' comes out Friday 11/11/16.  

My single 'River' came out on Friday 2/9/16 on AWAL records. Click this link to find it:

 

With much gratitude for your love and support.

Blessings,

Hattie xx

 

ABOUT HATTIE

Hattie is a singer-songwriter-harpist releasing her first solo EP ‘Mouth of the Sea’ on Friday 11th November 2016.

Leonard Cohen has called it “Flawless, uplifting and utterly original”.

Hattie has collaborated with Sting, Gotye, Glen Hansard, Steve Martin, Edie Brickel, Rick Rubin, The Avett Brothers & Natalie Maines and is featured on five of Leonard Cohen’s albums.

In their band ‘The Webb Sisters’, Hattie and her sister Charley have released three albums, receiving ‘Single and Record of the Week’ on iTunes and BBC Radio Two.  Their song ‘Baroque Thoughts’ won The International Music Award for ‘Best Adult Contemporary Song’ and was produced by multiple Grammy Award winner Peter Asher. 

The Webb Sisters were chosen by Leonard Cohen to join his band on his international tour, performing over 400 concerts around the world to 4 million people.  

Hattie has played for HRH Queen Elizabeth II and The Spanish Royal Family at The Prince of Asturias Awards.

Hattie is currently working on her first full length album ‘To The Bone’ with sound engineer Marcel van Limbeek (Tori Amos).

News & Updates

Twitter

 
10250150_10152425856329444_2939869776229102347_n - Version 2.jpg

UPCOMING SHOWS

coming soon

 

PAST SHOWS

  • Friday 27th January 2017 The White Horse Ballincollig Cork Ireland.As part of 'Winter Music Fest'
  • Thursday 26th January 2017 with Olivia Newton John, Beth Nielson Chapman, Amy Sky at Union Chapel
  • Thursday 5th January 2017 St Christophers Hospice, London
  • Thursday 15th December 2016, St Pancras Old Church
  • Saturday 22nd October 2016 'The Lacy Nook'London "Stoke Newington Music Festival".         
  • Friday 2nd September 2016, Kings Place London
  • Sunday 31st July 2016, Green Note, London
  • Saturday 23rd July 2016 Trinity Theatre,Kent      
  • Sunday 10th July 2016 - Wimbledon Champions dinner, Guildhall, London
  • 1st and 2rd June YOUBLOOM musicfestival, Dublin
  • Friday 29th April 2016,Union Chapel,London WITH CHAPS CHOIR